THE SCANDAL IS LIVE

Dante & Indigo’s story is finally live on Amazon. I’m so excited about it. Although, it’s release day, that doesn’t mean that I’m not encountering my share of hiccups. Readers have been excited to leave their reviews, but no sooner than they left a review, Amazon went back and removed them.

Just an hour ago I had 9 reviews, and then there were none. Siggghhh!

There’s always something, but I’ll keep my spirits up and keep trudging along.

I’m so thankful for my Betas who gave their honest feedback and helped me to improve the story for your reading experience.

I’m thankful for my ARC readers who took out the time to read it and wrote a review.

I couldn’t do this without you all and I’m so grateful that you chose to be a member of my team! If you haven’t read it, you can check it out at the link below.

THE SCANDAL!

Cassie 💋

Published by Mocha Wine

I’m Chelle and I’m a romance author and blogger. I launched my writing career Full-Time in 2019 thanks to life changes. This blog is about living life to the fullest after major changes.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started